EVENTS

American Legion Post 4 - 4 Paws for Leah Fundraiser
Date: Saturday, 25 April 2015
Time: 05:00 PM
Details:
American Legion Post 4 - 4 Paws for Leah Fundraiser
8385 U.S. 42
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 371-7024
acoustic performance


Jim & Jacks
Date: Friday, 01 May 2015
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Bub City
Date: Saturday, 09 May 2015
Time: 10:00 PM
Details:
Bub City
435 North Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 610-4200


Studio on 4th
Date: Thursday, 14 May 2015
Time:
Details:
Studio on 4th
432 E 4th St
Reno, NV 89512
(775) 870-2423


Gregory Graham Winery - Lake County Wine Adventure
Date: Saturday, 16 May 2015
Time: 11:00 AM
Details:
Gregory Graham Winery - Lake County Wine Adventure
13633 Point Lakeview Rd
Lower Lake, CA 95457
(707) 995-3500


Gregory Graham Winery - Lake County Wine Adventure
Date: Sunday, 17 May 2015
Time: 11:00 AM
Details:
Gregory Graham Winery - Lake County Wine Adventure
13633 Point Lakeview Rd
Lower Lake, CA 95457
(707) 995-3500


Genghis Cohen
Date: Monday, 18 May 2015
Time:
Details:
Genghis Cohen
740 N Fairfax Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 653-0640


Firehouse Saloon - Drink of Ages Radio Show
Date: Thursday, 21 May 2015
Time:
Details:
Firehouse Saloon - Drink of Ages Radio Show
5930 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77057
(713) 977-1962


RockHouse Live Midtown
Date: Saturday, 23 May 2015
Time:
Details:
RockHouse Live Midtown
2586 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38112
(901) 324-6300


DCCH Music Festival
Date: Saturday, 30 May 2015
Time: 09:15 PM
Details:
DCCH Festival
75 Orphanage Road
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 331-2040


Clermont County 4-H Benefit
Date: Saturday, 06 June 2015
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Clermont County 4-H Benefit - with The Dan Varner Band
1000 Locust St.
Owensville, OH 45160
(513) 732-0522


Queen of Peace Festival
Date: Sunday, 07 June 2015
Time: 05:00 PM
Details:
Queen of Peace Festival
2550 Millville Ave.
Hamilton, OH 45013
(513) 863-4344


Loveland Firecracker Festival
Date: Saturday, 04 July 2015
Time: 03:00 PM
Details:
Loveland Firecracker Festival - with The Rusty Griswolds
W. Loveland Ave.
Loveland, OH 45140


Blue Ash Friday Nights on the Square
Date: Friday, 10 July 2015
Time: 08:00 PM
Details:
Blue Ash Friday Nights on the Square
Blue Ash Town Square - Hunt & Cooper Roads


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 11 July 2015
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Summit Hills Country Club - PRIVATE EVENT
Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Summit Hills Country Club
236 Dudley Road
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 341-7076
acoustic performance


SharonFest
Date: Saturday, 25 July 2015
Time: 06:00 PM
Details:
SharonFest - with Pistol Holler
Gower Park
10990 Thornview Drive
Sharonville, OH 45241


Clermont County Fair
Date: Friday, 31 July 2015
Time: 06:30 PM
Details:
Clermont County Fair
1000 Locust St.
Owensville, OH 45160
(513) 732-0522


Oak Creek Pavilion
Date: Saturday, 01 August 2015
Time: 08:00 PM
Details:
Oak Creek Pavilion
13329 Oak Creek Road
Walton, KY 41094
(859) 485-9131


Crestview Hills Summer Concert Series
Date: Friday, 14 August 2015
Time: 09:00 PM
Details:
Crestview Hills Summer Concert Series
2791 Town Center Boulevard
Crestview Hills, KY 41017


Lorain County Fair
Date: Saturday, 29 August 2015
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Lorain County Fair
23000 Fairgrounds Road
Wellington, OH 44090
(440) 647-2781


Past events archive