EVENTS

Jamison Road’s 2015 “Bent, not Broken” Tour was made possible through the generous support of these sponsors:

tour sponsor logos


Bobby Mackey's
Date: Saturday, 20 February 2016
Time: 08:00 PM
Details:
Bobby Mackey's
44 Licking Pike
Wilder, KY 41071
(859) 431-5588


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 19 March 2016
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Jim & Jacks
Date: Friday, 20 May 2016
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 09 July 2016
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Summit Hills Country Club - PRIVATE EVENT
Date: Friday, 15 July 2016
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Summit Hills Country Club
236 Dudley Road
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 341-7076
acoustic performance


Clermont County Fair
Date: Saturday, 30 July 2016
Time: 06:30 PM
Details:
Clermont County Fair
1000 Locust St.
Owensville, OH 45160
(513) 732-0522


Fort Thomas Summer Concert Series
Date: Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Fort Thomas Summer Concert Series
Tower Park Amphitheater
950 S. Fort Thomas Ave
Fort Thomas, KY 41075


Bellevue Second Saturday Concert Series
Date: Saturday, 10 September 2016
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Bellevue Second Saturday Concert Series
Bellevue Beach Park
665 Frank Benke Way
Bellevue, KY 41073


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 17 September 2016
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 05 November 2016
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Past events archive

jr live shot 5b