EVENTS

Jamison Road’s 2015 “Bent, not Broken” Tour was made possible through the generous support of these sponsors:

tour sponsor logos


Blue Ash Friday Nights on the Square
Date: Friday, 10 July 2015
Time: 08:00 PM
Details:
Blue Ash Friday Nights on the Square
Blue Ash Town Square - Hunt & Cooper Roads


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 11 July 2015
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Summit Hills Country Club - PRIVATE EVENT
Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Summit Hills Country Club
236 Dudley Road
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 341-7076
acoustic performance


SharonFest
Date: Saturday, 25 July 2015
Time: 06:00 PM
Details:
SharonFest - with Pistol Holler
Gower Park
10990 Thornview Drive
Sharonville, OH 45241


Clermont County Fair
Date: Friday, 31 July 2015
Time: 06:30 PM
Details:
Clermont County Fair
1000 Locust St.
Owensville, OH 45160
(513) 732-0522


Oak Creek Pavilion
Date: Saturday, 01 August 2015
Time: 08:00 PM
Details:
Oak Creek Pavilion
13329 Oak Creek Road
Walton, KY 41094
(859) 485-9131


JerZee's Pub & Grub Sports Bar
Date: Saturday, 08 August 2015
Time: 09:00 PM
Details:
Jerzee's Pub & Grub Sports Bar
708 Monmouth Street
Newport, KY 41071
(859) 491-3500


Crestview Hills Summer Concert Series
Date: Friday, 14 August 2015
Time: 09:00 PM
Details:
Crestview Hills Summer Concert Series
2791 Town Center Boulevard
Crestview Hills, KY 41017


Lorain County Fair
Date: Saturday, 29 August 2015
Time: 07:00 PM
Details:
Lorain County Fair
23000 Fairgrounds Road
Wellington, OH 44090
(440) 647-2781


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 31 October 2015
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Jim & Jacks
Date: Saturday, 28 November 2015
Time: 09:30 PM
Details:
Jim and Jacks
3456 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45204
(513) 251-7977


Fort Mitchell Country Club - PRIVATE EVENT - New Year's Eve Party
Date: Thursday, 31 December 2015
Time: 09:00 PM
Details:
Fort Mitchell Country Club
250 Fort Mitchell Avenue
Covington, KY 41011-2623
(859) 331-1300


Past events archive